مقرنة سريعة

وصف قصير:

يتم تثبيت مفتاح في الكابينة ، ويمكن تثبيت دبوس الأمان بمجرد الضغط على زر التبديل في الكابينة. لذلك ، يتم حفظ مشكلة الخروج من الكابينة. يتم تحقيق التقنية الجديدة لفتح وإغلاق دبوس الأمان من خلال استخدام نظام الدفع الكهربائي للحفار ، بدلاً من النظام الهيدروليكي. لذلك ، يتم استبدال ضغط الزيت عالي التكلفة بالكهرباء ، مما يوفر تكاليف الإنتاج. في الكابينة ، يمكن استخدام صوت البوق التلقائي لتحديد ما إذا كان قد تم توصيله أم لا. في حالة السلك المكسور ، يمكن ضمان سلامة التحويل اليدوي.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

ميزات

1 ، تصميم التكامل الوظيفي: استخدام فولاذ المنغنيز عالي القوة والتصميم الميكانيكي للتكامل الهيكلي ، ودائم ومناسب لمتطلبات تجميع الحفارات بأحمال مختلفة.

2 ، نظام أمان أوتوماتيكي بالكامل: يتم تثبيت مفتاح كهربائي في الكابينة لاستبدال ضغط الزيت عالي التكلفة بالكهرباء ، وهو أمر مناسب للسائق للعمل.

3 ، يتم تثبيت صمام فحص التحكم الهيدروليكي وجهاز أمان القفل الميكانيكي على كل أسطوانة زيت للتأكد من أن الموصل السريع يمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي عند قطع دائرة الزيت والدائرة.

4 ، كل موصل سريع مجهز بنظام حماية دبوس الأمان لضمان أن الموصل السريع يمكن أن يعمل بشكل طبيعي في حالة فشل أسطوانة الموصل السريع ولعب دور "التأمين المزدوج".

5 ، التنوع والتنوع

يضمن تنوع تصميم الموصل إمكانية استخدام نفس الموصل في ماركات متعددة من الحفارات من نفس الحمولة. في الوقت نفسه ، يضمن تعدد استخدامات الموصل أيضًا نطاقًا واسعًا من التوصيلات بما في ذلك الخطافات والكسارات وما إلى ذلك ، خاصةً أنه جيد في توصيل هذه الأجهزة ، مثل الكسارات ، كسارات الصخور ، المقصات الهيدروليكية ، إلخ.

نظام أمان أوتوماتيكي بالكامل

يتم تثبيت مفتاح في الكابينة ، ويمكن تثبيت دبوس الأمان بمجرد الضغط على زر التبديل في الكابينة. لذلك ، يتم حفظ مشكلة الخروج من الكابينة. يتم تحقيق التقنية الجديدة لفتح وإغلاق دبوس الأمان من خلال استخدام نظام الدفع الكهربائي للحفار ، بدلاً من النظام الهيدروليكي. لذلك ، يتم استبدال ضغط الزيت عالي التكلفة بالكهرباء ، مما يوفر تكاليف الإنتاج. في الكابينة ، يمكن استخدام صوت البوق التلقائي لتحديد ما إذا كان قد تم توصيله أم لا. في حالة السلك المكسور ، يمكن ضمان سلامة التحويل اليدوي.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Quick Coupler

Short Description:

A switch is installed in the cab, and the safety pin can be installed by simply pressing the switch button in the cab. Therefore, the trouble of getting out of the cab is saved. The new technology of opening and closing the safety pin is achieved through the use of the electric drive system of the excavator, rather than the hydraulic system. Therefore, high-cost oil pressure is replaced by electricity, which saves costs in production. In the cab, the automatic sound of the horn can be used to determine whether it has been connected. In the case of a broken wire, the safety of manual conversion can be ensured.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Features

1, Functional integration design: using high-strength manganese steel and structural integration mechanical design, durable and suitable for the assembly requirements of excavators of various tonnages.

2, Fully automatic safety system: An electric switch is installed in the cab to replace high-cost oil pressure with electricity, which is convenient for the driver to operate.

3, A hydraulic control check valve and mechanical locking safety device are installed on each oil cylinder to ensure that the quick connector can work normally when the oil circuit and the circuit are cut off.

4, Each quick connector is equipped with a safety pin protection system to ensure that the quick connector can work normally in the event of a failure of the quick connector cylinder and play a "double insurance" role.

5, Diversity and versatility

The diversity of connector design ensures that the same connector can be used on multiple brands of excavators of the same tonnage. At the same time, the versatility of the connector also ensures a wide range of connections including grabs, rippers, etc., especially Is good at connecting these devices, such as breakers, rock crushers, hydraulic shears, etc.

Fully automatic safety system

A switch is installed in the cab, and the safety pin can be installed by simply pressing the switch button in the cab. Therefore, the trouble of getting out of the cab is saved. The new technology of opening and closing the safety pin is achieved through the use of the electric drive system of the excavator, rather than the hydraulic system. Therefore, high-cost oil pressure is replaced by electricity, which saves costs in production. In the cab, the automatic sound of the horn can be used to determine whether it has been connected. In the case of a broken wire, the safety of manual conversion can be ensured.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products