المطحنة

وصف قصير:

ضاغط الاهتزاز هو نوع من أجهزة العمل المساعدة لآلات البناء ، ويستخدم للطرق والبلديات والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والغاز وإمدادات المياه والسكك الحديدية وغيرها من الأقسام لضغط الأساس الهندسي وردم الخنادق. إنها مناسبة بشكل أساسي لضغط المواد ذات الالتصاق والاحتكاك المنخفض بين الجزيئات ، مثل رمل النهر والحصى والأسفلت. سماكة طبقة الصدم الاهتزازية كبيرة ، ويمكن أن تلبي درجة الضغط متطلبات الأسس عالية الجودة مثل الطرق السريعة.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

نطاق التطبيق

ضاغط الاهتزاز هو نوع من أجهزة العمل المساعدة لآلات البناء ، ويستخدم للطرق والبلديات والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والغاز وإمدادات المياه والسكك الحديدية وغيرها من الأقسام لضغط الأساس الهندسي وردم الخنادق. إنها مناسبة بشكل أساسي لضغط المواد ذات الالتصاق والاحتكاك المنخفض بين الجزيئات ، مثل رمل النهر والحصى والأسفلت. سماكة طبقة الصدم الاهتزازية كبيرة ، ويمكن أن تلبي درجة الضغط متطلبات الأسس عالية الجودة مثل الطرق السريعة.

ميزات

1 ، تم تصميم المنتج وإنتاجه بتقنية مستوردة ، بحيث يتمتع بسعة كبيرة ، والتي تزيد عن عشر مرات إلى عشرات المرات من ضاغط الألواح الاهتزازية. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون له تأثير ضغط التأثير ، وسمك طبقة التعبئة كبيرة ، ويمكن للضغط أن يلبي متطلبات الأسس عالية الجودة مثل الطرق السريعة.

2 ، يمكن للمنتج إكمال الضغط المسطح ، وضغط المنحدر ، والضغط التدريجي ، وضغط ضغط الأخدود ، وضغط الضغط الجانبي للأنبوب وغيرها من ضغط الأساس المعقد ومعالجة الضغط المحلي. يمكن استخدامه لقيادة الركائز مباشرة ، ويمكن استخدامه لقيادة الركائز والسحق بعد تثبيت التركيبات.

3 ، وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في حشو الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية مثل ظهور الجسور والقنوات ، وتقاطعات الطرق الجديدة والقديمة ، والأكتاف ، والمنحدرات الجانبية ، والسدود والمنحدرات ، وأسس الدك للمباني المدنية ، وخنادق البناء والردم ، والإصلاح والحشو الطرق الخرسانية وخنادق الأنابيب وضغط الردم وجانب الأنابيب وضغط رأس البئر ، إلخ. عند الضرورة ، يمكن استخدامها لسحب الركائز والتكسير.

4 ، يستخدم المنتج لوحات مقاومة للاهتراء عالية القوة ، ويتم استيراد المحركات الأساسية والمكونات الأخرى من الولايات المتحدة ، مما يضمن جودة المنتج بشكل كبير.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Compactor

Short Description:

Vibration hydraulic compactor is a type of auxiliary working device of construction machinery, used for road, municipal, telecommunications, gas, water supply, railway and other departments to compact the engineering foundation and trench backfill. It is mainly suitable for compacting materials with low adhesion and friction between particles, such as river sand, gravel and asphalt. The thickness of the vibrating ramming layer is large, and the degree of compaction can meet the requirements of high-grade foundations such as expressways.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Scope of application

Vibration compactor is a type of auxiliary working device of construction machinery, used for road, municipal, telecommunications, gas, water supply, railway and other departments to compact the engineering foundation and trench backfill. It is mainly suitable for compacting materials with low adhesion and friction between particles, such as river sand, gravel and asphalt. The thickness of the vibrating ramming layer is large, and the degree of compaction can meet the requirements of high-grade foundations such as expressways.

Features

1, The product is designed and produced with imported technology, so that it has a large amplitude, which is more than ten times to dozens of times that of a vibrating plate compactor. At the same time, it has the effect of impact compaction, the thickness of the filling layer is large, and the compaction can meet the requirements of high-grade foundations such as highways.

2, The product can complete flat compaction, slope compaction, step compaction, groove compaction compaction, pipe side compaction compaction and other complex foundation compaction and local compaction treatment. It can be used for pile driving directly, and it can be used for pile driving and crushing after installing the fixture.

3, It is mainly used for tamping of highway and railway subgrades such as bridge and culvert backs, junctions of new and old roads, shoulders, side slopes, dams and slopes, tamping foundations of civil buildings, construction trenches and backfills, repairing and tamping concrete roads, pipeline trenches and Backfill compaction, pipe side and wellhead compaction, etc. When necessary, it can be used for pulling piles and crushing.

4, The product uses high-strength wear-resistant plates, and the core motors and other components are imported from the United States, which greatly guarantees the quality of the product.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products